En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > FICTION > Mystery & Detective > Tout Mystery & Detective
Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

Mise en Avant

Tout Mystery & Detective

Téléchargez le livre :  Death's Dark Valley (Hugh Corbett 20)

Death's Dark Valley (Hugh Corbett 20)

Paul Doherty
Headline

1311. Murder and mayhem prowl the highways and coffin paths of Medieval England . . . Hugh Corbett returns in the twentieth gripping mystery in Paul Doherty's ever-popular series. If you love the...
Prix :
14,99



Télécharger le livre :  Murder by the Minster

Murder by the Minster

2,99

Helen Cox
Quercus

A BRAND NEW COSY MYSTERY SERIES SET IN THE PICTURESQUE CITY OF YORK. FOR FANS OF FAITH MARTIN, BETTY ROWLANDS AND LJ ROSS.Meet Kitt Hartley: librarian, no-nonsense Yorkshirewoman ... detective?'Fabulous!'...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Death's Dark Valley (Hugh Corbett 20)

Death's Dark Valley (Hugh Corbett 20)

14,99

Paul Doherty
Headline

1311. Murder and mayhem prowl the highways and coffin paths of Medieval England . . . Hugh Corbett returns in the twentieth gripping mystery in Paul Doherty's ever-popular series. If you love the historical mysteries of...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Starter Wife

The Starter Wife

4,49

Nina Laurin
Mulholland Books

A gripping psychological thriller, for fans of My Lovely Wife and The Wife Between Us.Claire Westcott tries to be the perfect wife to Byron but fears she will never measure up to his ex, Colleen. After all, it's hard...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Black Summer

Black Summer

10,99

M. W. Craven
Constable

'Dark, sharp and compelling' PETER JAMES'Fantastic' MARTINA COLE'Britain's answer to Harry Bosch' MATT HILTON'A powerful thriller from an explosive new talent' DAVID MARK...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Unquiet Heart

The Unquiet Heart

10,99

Kaite Welsh
Tinder Press

Kaite Welsh's thrilling medical mystery THE UNQUIET HEART is the second in the gothic Sarah Gilchrist series, following a medical student turned detective in Victorian Edinburgh. For readers of Natasha Pulley's THE WATCHMAKER OF FILIGREE STREET or Laura...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Last Victim of the Monsoon Express

Last Victim of the Monsoon Express

0,99

Vaseem Khan
Mulholland Books

A new novella in the charming Baby Ganesh Agency series.In a symbolic journey of reconciliation, the Monsoon Express is travelling between hostile neighbours India and Pakistan. The passenger list includes politicians, celebrities, former...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Just Like You

Just Like You

-78 %
4,49 € 0,99

Alison Percival
Quercus

You have everything she ever wanted. How far will she go to take it? When swimming instructor Isabel meets up-and-coming actor Iain, the attraction is instantaneous. The pair fall hard for one...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Murder Fest

Murder Fest

6,49

Julie Wassmer
Constable

Discover the Whitstable Pearl mysteries: a combination of seafood, murder, and a multi-tasking heroine on the coast of Kent . . . 'As light as a Mary Berry Victoria sponge, this Middle-England romp is...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  A Loyal Character Dancer

A Loyal Character Dancer

3,99

Qiu Xiaolong
Mulholland Books

Now a BBC Radio 4 Drama Series.Former dancer and party loyalist Wen Liping vanishes in rural China just before she was to leave the country. Her husband, a key witness against a smuggling ring suspected of importing aliens to the US, refuses to testify...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Death at Four Corners

Death at Four Corners

3,99

Anthony Gilbert
The Murder Room

A cliff-top house, a body on the beach, a man who suspects his best friend...Classic crime from one of the greats of the Detection ClubWhen Doctor Terence Ambrose visits Gervase Blount at Four Corners he notices the body of a man low down...

Ajouter au panier