En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > Résultat de la recherche
Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

Résultat de Recherche

Titre : Tous
- Auteur : Tous - Éditeur : "Hodder & Stoughton" - Référence : Toutes - Format : Tous

Changer les critères de recherche

3777 Livre(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Life Change

Life Change

3,99

Mark Elsdon-Dew
Hodder & Stoughton

Is it possible for a life to change?In their own compelling words, fifteen men from all walks of life tell the stories of their lives and how they have been transformed, often in dramatic circumstances, by an encounter with God. Some have overcome years of...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Songs My Grandma Sang

Songs My Grandma Sang

6,49

Bishop Michael B. Curry
Hodder & Stoughton

In a conversation about his teaching and preaching style, Michael Curry noted with a laugh that hymns and songs of faith were always a part of the mix. "I learned what I believed in the songs I heard my family - especially my grandmother - sing. We sang our faith...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Witchfinder

Witchfinder

10,99

Andrew Williams
Hodder & Stoughton

A brilliant novel of espionage and betrayal from 'one of Britain's most accomplished thriller writers' (Daily Mail)London 1963. The Beatles, Carnaby Street, mini-skirts. But the new mood hasn't reached the drab and fearful corridors of MI5 and MI6. Many...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Christmas Holiday

The Christmas Holiday

1,99

Sophie Claire
Hodder & Stoughton

'A cosy and heart-warming Christmas read - the perfect festive treat' Heidi Swain***Can a trip away lead you home?After a bad break-up, eternal optimist Evie Miller has moved to the small...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  What You Pay For

What You Pay For

-32 %
10,99 € 7,49

Claire Askew
Hodder & Stoughton

DI Birch joined the police to find her little brother, who walked out of his life one day and was never seen again. She stayed to help others, determined to seek justice where she could.On the fourteenth anniversary of Charlie's disappearance, Birch takes part...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Bone Fire

The Bone Fire

9,99

S D Sykes
Hodder & Stoughton

The brand new Oswald de Lacy thriller, for fans of C.J. Sansom, Minette Walters and S.J. Parris.'A fascinating glimpse of an almost forgotten period of history.' Andrew Taylor1361. Plague has...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Dopeworld

Dopeworld

10,99

Niko Vorobyov
Hodder & Stoughton

Welcome to Dopeworld. Ecstasy in London, crack in Los Angeles, LSD in Tokyo, heroin in Sofia, cocaine in Medellin, bounty hunting in Manilla, opium in Tehran. Get ready for your next fix. __________Dopeworld...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The End of Time

The End of Time

9,99

Gavin Extence
Hodder & Stoughton

Beneath the stars, on a stony beach, stand two teenage brothers.They are wearing lifejackets that are too big for them and their most precious belongings are sealed in waterproof bags tucked inside the rucksacks on their backs.Turkey is behind...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  She Lies in the Vines

She Lies in the Vines

4,49

Benjamin Stevenson
Hodder & Stoughton

PERFECT FOR FANS OF THE DRY AND MAKING A MURDERER'Outstanding . . . an absorbing thriller told with heart and wit. Morality and ambition clash on a journey full of twists as [this] takes readers from the cut-throat media landscape...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Bastard Brigade

The Bastard Brigade

-7 %
14,99 € 13,99

Sam Kean
Hodder & Stoughton

Scientists have always kept secrets. But rarely in history have scientific secrets been as vital as they were during World War II. In the midst of planning the Manhattan Project, the U.S. Office of Strategic Services created a secret offshoot - the Alsos Mission -...

Ajouter au panier