Télécharger le livre :  The Girls From Mersey View

In her nostalgic and heart-warming new saga, Sunday Times bestselling author Lyn Andrews evokes the ups and downs of life in the back streets of 1930s LiverpoolLiverpool, 1935. Monica Savage is delighted when new neighbours move in next door, and she and Joan...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2020-12-10
Collection : Planet Omar
Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Liverpool Matchgirl: The heartwarming saga from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author

Parentless and alone on the streets of Liverpool, Lizzie must fight for a brighter future...Curl up this winter with a heart-warming and poignant saga by Sunday Times best selling author Lyn Andrews. Set in Liverpool in the years before the First World War, Liverpool...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2018-03-08

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Liverpool Sisters

With no mother to guide them, can Livvie and Amy find happiness? Two motherless girls, a young stepmother and a domineering father are woven into an unputdownable Merseyside saga set before the First World War. The perfect read for fans of Anne Baker, Catherine Cookson...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2016-12-01

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Heart and Home

As a shop girl in a big department store in 1930s Liverpool, Cathie enjoys every day with her many friends and customers. Love beckons too - but have her sweet face and warm personality attracted a cad? Heart and Home is a poignant saga of shop girls in 1930s Liverpool...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2015-12-03

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Moment in Time: A Short Story

A heartwarming short story of turn-of-the-century Liverpool from the bestselling author of THE HOUSE ON LONELY STREET, perfect for readers of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn.Ellen Holt has grown up in the heart of Liverpool's slums. Each day brings worry and struggle for...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2015-07-30

Format(s) : ePub
Gratuit
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  From Liverpool With Love

Bestselling author Lyn Andrews writes a poignant and unforgettable saga - From Liverpool With Love is a tale of two siblings with two very different lives. Perfect for readers of Anne Baker, Dilly Court and Katie Flynn. 'A spellbinding portrayal of the lives and love of...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2014-12-04

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Liverpool Angels

Bravery and fortitude are essential for two young nurses to survive the Great War... Lyn Andrews' saga, Liverpool Angels, is a haunting and unforgettable tale of nursing in the battlefields of the First World War. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Maureen Lee.Born...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2013-12-05

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Sunlight on the Mersey

The Great War is over, but one family's journey has just begun... Sunlight on the Mersey is an engaging saga full of nostalgia and heartbreak from much-loved author Lyn Andrews, whose novels will be enjoyed by fans of Katie Flynn and Dilly Court.Three years have passed...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2012-12-06

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Queen's Promise

She was the most infamous woman of the age. He was the man who would love her for all her life... The Queen's Promise by bestselling author Lyn Andrews sheds new light on the compelling story of Anne Boleyn and her first love, Henry Percy. Perfect for fans of Anne...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2012-09-27

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The White Empress

A young woman will stop at nothing to achieve her dreams... The White Empress, by bestselling author Lyn Andrews, is a moving saga of a young woman who is determined to make her own way in life - and see the world whilst doing so. Perfect for fans of Anne Baker, Dilly...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2012-08-16

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Beyond a Misty Shore

The compelling novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of TO LOVE AND TO CHERISHIt is 1945 and the war is finally over. For sisters Sophie and Maria, though, the upheaval is just beginning. For they have no choice but to leave their beloved home on the Isle of...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2011-12-08

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Beyond a Misty Shore

An unforgettable saga of forbidden love, family relationships, secrets and the quest for happiness. Much-loved author Lyn Andrews writes a touching and evocative saga of the aftermath of war in Beyond a Misty Shore. Not to be missed by fans of Maureen Lee and Joan...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2011-12-08

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  To Love and to Cherish

Two sisters grow up fascinated by the wider world thanks to their father's tales of life at sea. Will they find their own happiness across the ocean or a little closer to home? In To Love and to Cherish, Lyn Andrews writes an evocative saga of life in 1920s Liverpool,...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2010-12-09

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  To Love and to Cherish

The enthralling new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author and Headline's queen of sagas Life in 1920s Liverpool for sisters Gloria and Betty Jenkins is secure and comfortable. Elder sister Gloria finds romance with the boy next door, until her wealthy, but...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2010-12-09

Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Wing and a Prayer

She's seen enough of selfish and violent men to doubt she'll ever marry - but one man might change her mind... Lyn Andrews' A Wing and a Prayer is a compelling saga of Liverpool life in the early twentieth century for one troubled family. Perfect for fans of Anne...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2010-06-24

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Wing and a Prayer

For Mary Callaghan marriage has brought heartaches and disappointment. But with it have come joys, the greatest of which are her daughters, Daisy and Nell. Mary longs for them to have the one thing denied to her -- a husband who will offer them kindness, security and...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2010-06-24

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Days of Hope

It’s 1945 and the war is finally over. For the Devlin family in Liverpool, the wartime years have been almost too much to bear. But at long last sisters Grace and Chrissie can return to their normal lives. Level-headed and hard-working, Grace wants nothing more than to...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2010-05-27

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Far From Home

As daughter of the blacksmith in her tiny Irish village, fifteen-year-old Kitty Doyle knows little of the ways of the world, but she has to grow up fast when her widowed father re-marries and she has no choice but to leave the family home. Luckily there's work to be...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2010-05-27

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  When Daylight Comes

Maddy and Martin Brennan have a good marriage and two healthy children, Jess and Patrick. When Martin's lost at sea, though, Maddy's in for a shock: it transpires that her home is mortgaged and the family's finances are in a perilous state. Beaten down by a bitter feud...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2010-05-27

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Love and a Promise

Maddy Kiernan knows her situation is desperate. With her parents dead, her brother Thomas is left as guardian to her and her sister Carmel, and Thomas,Maddy is all too aware, only cares about himself. When his plans to marry the daughter of the Protestant canal agent...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2010-05-27

Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
page 1 sur 3 > >>