Télécharger le livre :  Serpentine

Une aventure d'Anita Blake, tueuse de vampires !La Floride est l'endroit rêvé pour le mariage d'Edward, marshal fédéral et meilleur ami d'Anita. C'est également pour elle et ses amoureux Micah et Nathaniel l'occasion de profiter de vacances bien méritées. Mais ce...
Editeur : Milady
Parution : 2019-06-19
Collection : Bit-lit
Format(s) : ePub sans DRM
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Micah

Lorsque le FBI souhaite interroger un témoin décédé, devinez qui ils appellent pour relever les morts ?Heureusement, Micah, chef des léopards-garous et le seul de mes amants capable de me faire bouillir le sang d’un regard, doit m’accompagner à Philadelphie pour cette...
Editeur : Milady
Parution : 2018-02-07
Collection : Bit-lit
Format(s) : ePub sans DRM
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Wounded

'A sex-positive, kick-ass female protagonist' STARBURST 'I've never read a writer with a more fertile imagination' DIANA GABALDONAn Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, short story from the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author.FOR FANS OF CHARLAINE HARRIS AND ANNE...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2021-02-14

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Rafael

I've never read a writer with a more fertile imagination' DIANA GABALDONAn Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, novella from the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author.FOR FANS OF CHARLAINE HARRIS AND ANNE RICE.My name is Anita Blake. I'm a U. S. Marshal for the...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2021-02-09
Collection : Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Novels
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Sucker Punch

Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, embarks on a race against time in the name of justice. If you love Charlaine Harris and Anne Rice, you won't be able to resist the new novel from Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Laurell K. Hamilton.'I've never read a...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2020-08-04
Collection : Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Novels
Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Serpentine

Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, returns to face an ancient, Medusa-like curse in her twenty-sixth adventure. Fans of Charlaine Harris and Anne Rice will delight in this series by Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Laurell K. Hamilton. 'I've never read a...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2018-08-07
Collection : Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Novels
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Crimson Death

In Crimson Death, the twenty-fifth Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, adventure by Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Laurell K. Hamilton, Anita is tested like never before in a showdown that will delight readers of Charlaine Harris and Anne Rice. 'Hamilton is...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2016-10-11
Collection : Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Novels
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Dead Ice

Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Laurell K. Hamilton returns with another addictive adventure featuring vampire-hunting heroine Anita Blake, to thrill fans of Charlaine Harris and Anne Rice. My name is Anita Blake and I have the highest kill count of...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2015-06-04
Collection : Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Novels
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Jason (An Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, novella)

"Enjoying pain with your pleasure is something you either get, or you don't. If you get it, then you don't really need it explained, because you know how good it feels, and if you don't get it then no amount of talking is going to convince you it makes sense."But...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2014-12-02
Collection : Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Novels
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Dancing (An Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, eNovella)

For most people, summer barbecues are nothing to be afraid of. But Anita isn't exactly plain vanilla - and neither is her love life. So it takes a special kind of courage to attend a barbecue thrown by her friend Sergeant Zerbrowski. Walking into a backyard full of cops...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2013-09-17

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Affliction

Had everyone bitten tonight caught this? The other bites had not looked like vampire bites. They'd been zombie, or human looking. Was this infection something that vampires and shapeshifters could catch? If it was, then it was something new. Some zombies are raised....
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2013-07-02
Collection : Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Novels
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Kiss the Dead

I knew without doubt that if any more of the vampires tried to attack us I'd kill them, too, regardless of apparent age, race, sex, or religious affiliations.I was an equal-opportunity executioner;I killed everybody.My name is Anita Blake andI am a vampire hunter and...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2012-06-07
Collection : Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Novels
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Beauty (An Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Sexy Outtake eSpecial)

An exclusive sexy outtake chapter from KISS THE DEAD, a novel in Laurell K. Hamilton's Sunday Times bestselling Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, series. You'd think I'd get used to seeing such a beautiful man and knowing he was mine, but it never grew old, as if his beauty...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2012-05-08

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Hit List

We followed the fresh blood even though every molecule in my body was screaming for me to run. Run before dark. Run before the vampires come. Run.A serial killer is hunting the Pacific Northwest, murdering victims in a gruesome and spectacular way. The local police...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2011-06-07
Collection : Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Novels
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Blood Noir

'The ardeur made me a sort of living vampire who fed off sex, but with the downsides came some interesting upsides.'Jason is a werewolf. He's one of my best friends and sometimes a lover. And right now he needs me, Anita Blake - not to be a vampire hunter, or a Federal...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2010-08-05
Collection : Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Novels
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Bullet

I am back in St Louis and trying to live a normal life - as normal as possible for someone who is a legal vampire executioner and a US Marshal.I have my lovers, my friends and their children, school programs to attend. In the midst of all this ordinary happiness a...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2010-07-22
Collection : Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Novels
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Danse Macabre

'It was the middle of November, I was supposed to be out jogging, but instead I was sitting at my breakfast table talking about men, sex, werewolves and vampires. I should be concentrating on my dangerous situation - the ardeur between me and Jean-Claude, Master Vampire...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2010-05-13
Collection : Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Novels
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Cerulean Sins

'People don't like dealing with people who raise the dead. Don't ask me why, but we make them nervous.'There's something about Leo Harlan that I don't like. He's asked me to reanimate his long-dead ancestor, and it seems like a perfectly ordinary case for someone like...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2010-04-01
Collection : Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Novels
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Narcissus in Chains

An Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, novel'Something in the look on my face must have frightened him, because his eyes widened, and I saw something like human fear cross his reptilian face.' I'm Anita Blake and I kill monsters. The last thing I want to think about though...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2010-04-01
Collection : Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Novels
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Incubus Dreams

An Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, novel'The bride was a witch who solved preternatural crimes. The groom raised the dead and slew vampires for a living. It sounded like a Halloween joke, but it wasn't.'When I'm not up my elbows in sacrificial gore, I've got serious...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2010-04-01
Collection : Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Novels
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
page 1 sur 2 > >>